Currently viewing Global edition

BHPB names South32 directors

BHP Billiton has announced four additional non-executive appointments to the board of directors of South32: Frank Cooper, Peter Kukielski, Futhi Mtoba and Wayne Osborn.

The four join chairman-elect David Crawford, CEO-elect Graham Kerr and two other non-executive directors, Keith Rumble and Xolani Mkhwanazi, on the board.